The Northwest Dental Society (NWDS) comprises the counties of Andrews, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway and Worthe. NWDS is a local component of the tripartite association of the MDA and ADA, and meets at least annually for a business and CE meeting. Click for a component map.

Continuing Education

The Northwest Dental Society is teaming with the Greater Kansas City Dental Society to share CE courses, and the NWDS business meeting will be held in conjunction with those CE meetings (in Blue Springs).

Fall Membership Meeting

September 8, 2023
12-2pm Lunch & Meeting
GKCDS CE (all day)
Adams Pointe Conference Center at the Courtyard Marriott
400 NE Coronado Dr, Blue Springs

Local Leadership

President – Dr. David Mattingly (Chillicothe, 660-646-3802)
Trustee – Dr. Emily Mattingly (Chillicothe, 660-646-3802)

Have a question for your component leaders? SEND AN EMAIL