The Northeast Dental Society (NEDS) comprises the counties of Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby and Sullivan. NEDS is a local component of the tripartite association of the MDA and ADA, and meets at least annually for a business and CE meeting. Click for a component map.

Upcoming Events

Fall Membership Meeting

October 13, 2023
CE Program
Details TBD
Lunch & Meeting

Local Leadership

President – Dr. Adrienne Lynn (Palmyra, 573-769-2262)
Trustee – Dr. Lisa Bosch (Edina, 660-397-2213)

Have a question for your component leaders? SEND AN EMAIL