The Northwest Dental Society (NWDS) comprises the counties of Andrews, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway and Worth. NWDS is a local component of the tripartite association of the MDA and ADA, and meets at least annually for a business and CE meeting. Click for a component map.

Upcoming Events

Continuing Education

The Northwest Dental Society is teaming with the Greater Kansas City Dental Society to share CE courses (in Blue Springs). View CE Information

Future Meetings

Details and location to be announced when available.

Local Leadership

President – Dr. Adrienne Lynn (Palmyra, 573-769-2262)
Trustee – Dr. Lisa Bosch (Edina, 660-397-2213)

Have a question for your component leaders? Send an email!